Hodnocení

9,1
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,4
Pohodlí
8,8
Poloha hotelu
8,9
Zařízení
9,0
Personál
9,7
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,2

Hodnocení

    Jana
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    23. srpna 2017

    Rozhodně doporučuji.

    Lepší vybavení kuchyňky, klimatizace tekla, více než týden trvalo, než to opravili.
    Ubytování v krásném, klidném prostředí. Vybavení pokoje standart, chyběl fén na vlasy, vybavení kuchyňky - hrnec, pánvička,talíře, skleničky a menší hrnky na kafe. Chyběla naběračka. Snídaně chutné, dostatek všeho, stále doplňováno, káva, čaj, druhy džusů, voda, druhy salámů, plátkový sýr, kostky fety, vajíčka na tvrdo, jogurt, rajčata, meloun a někdy i nektarinky. Marmelády, nutela a med, cornflakes do mléka. Dalo se jít vevnitř i venku. Vynikající malé croissanty, bábovka, pita se špenátem a někdy další sladký dezert. Bazén čistý, okolí bylo neustále uklízeno. Bar u bazénu otevřený celý den. Personál velmi milý a ochotný.
    Petr
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    19. října 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Darko
    mk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    1. června 2018

    Very satisfying experience, would recommend to other people!

    The location of the hotel was a little bit far from the beach and the surroundings were not so pleasant
    The staff was really helpful and polite. The rooms were clean, every day they are changing the sheets. The breakfast was quite good and rich. The rooms were big and comfortable. Everything was in place and we had such a good time there
    Magdalena
    mk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    28. května 2018

    It was nice and worm place. We had a greet time. it is near to the sea. The staff is great!

    Superautostop
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    28. května 2018

    I want to back in hotel Argo in Siviri with my family.

    I tried to switch on the air conditioner, but it doesn't work. Anyway, the weather was fine and I didn't need of cooling. The terrace of the studio was splendid and cool place.
    The operational manager of hotel Argo in Siviri - Tsampika is the best choice for this position. Always she is shining smile, very polite and she has ready answers for the each question.
    milena
    mk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    28. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Zoki Gj
    mk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    26. května 2018

    Splendid

    The hotel is perfect! Rooms are quite comfortable, the staff is extra-polite. The town is small, quiet and great for R&R, beaches are great
    Marija
    mk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    14. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    8. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Papadopoulos
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    8. září 2017
    Good
    haydarbu
    tr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    6. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    SilviuR
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    3. září 2017

    Excellent conditions for a family holiday.

    The breakfast could be more various: scrambled eggs with bacon, possed eggs etc
    Facilities were ok. Personnel was ok. Hospitality was ok. In general, it was a very nice place to spent a family vacation.
    Vladan R.
    rs

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. července 2017

    Spotless and comfortable place to stay!

    Very nice hotel. Spacious apartment with nice balcony and well equipped kitchen. Swimming pool is very nice and clean. Breakfast was delicious - there is always something for everyone. Nice bar by the pool. Garden is wonderful and clean. Personnel is very kind and welcoming, always willing to assist. Very good value for money.
    Bogoljub Jankovic
    rs

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    18. července 2017

    Nice place for vacation

    The same breakfast every morning
    Staffing was great, kind Location is good.
    Marina
    rs

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,0
    17. července 2017
    Beds are little uncomfortable.
    Everiting is clean, staff is frendly. Pool is ok. Breakfast is good but could be more fruits.
    Rumi Doychinova
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    2. července 2017
    Very comfortable for families with children, very friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, very good value for money
    Milena
    rs

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    30. června 2017

    Perfect place for families and kids

    Internet should be better. I run my own company and sometimes it was so difficult to read and write an e-mail. Also breakfast wasn't bad , but should be better.
    Great location.The lady who owns the place was amazing, kind and very professional. Always on disposal to her guest and ready to help. Our apartment has a separate bedroom, and big terrace with the great view to the pool. Hotel has parking and it's great if you come with your car. If not ,there is a rent-a-car service . Rooms are clean, we got new towels on 3 days, and apartments are cleaning everyday.
    SOPHIA
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. června 2017
    A lovely stay! thank you so much to all the employees for there kindness! We really enjoy there.
    Florin
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. června 2017

    I really enjoyed Siviri

    The coffee was a bit lacking during the first breakfast, me and my friends like really strong coffee, but our host made the necessary arrangements to make sure the next morning our coffee was what we wanted. So, even though it's a negative for our first breakfast at the hotel, we really appreciated how fast it was fixed.
    The hotel has a great location around 200-300 m distance from the beach. It also has a great pool, we had great fun both on the beach and poolside. Breakfast was great, the host made efforts in making sure we had a really nice breakfast.
    Jasminka
    mk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    4. října 2016
    nothing to comment.
    Clean,fresh, comfortable, sunny, very nice terase, location fine (few minutes from sandy beach); Owners nice and friendly; Brekfast could be a little bit better (I mean with fruits). To resume for me it was more than I expected.
Načítaní hodnocení