Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
8,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Peter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. Juli 2017

    Familienurlaub in Griechenland

    Kleiner Anstrich in der Duschkabine wäre sinnvoll, sonst alles ok!
    Schöne Lage nah am Meer und an keiner Hauptverkehrsstraße, sehr gepflegtes Hotel und Pool, gutes und leckeres Frühstück! Die "Hausdame" Scabika (hoffentlich richtig geschrieben) war einfach toll, kümmerte sich umgehend um jedes Anliegen, war offen, sehr freundlich, liebevoll zu unserem Sohn Matteo und hat uns einen prima Urlaub beschert!!! Vielen Dank, können das Hotel Argo sehr empfehlen, besonders für Familien! Liebe Grüße, Micha, Moni und Matteo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kayser-Family
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. Mai 2017

    Klare Weiterempfehlung

    Tolle, einfache Unterkunft mit wirklich dem besten Personal was es geben kann. Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis - eine klare Empfehlung, für alle die keine Luxusunterkunft benötigen!!!
    Thomas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    23. Oktober 2016

    Top Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

    Sehr ruhig Frühstück ausreichend Sehr nettes Besitzerpaar Studio gebucht, Appartement erhalten
    Linda
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Oktober 2016

    Gerne wieder! :)

    Schöner Ort. Fußläufig erreichbarer Strand. Einfach ausgestattetes aber gutes Studio. Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Besitzerin. Da das Hotel im Monat September nicht voll ausgebucht war, hatten wir die Wahl, ohne Aufpreis in ein größeres Sudio oder ein Apartment umzuziehen.
    Zoki Gj
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Mai 2018

    Splendid

    The hotel is perfect! Rooms are quite comfortable, the staff is extra-polite. The town is small, quiet and great for R&R, beaches are great
    Marija
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Papadopoulos
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. September 2017
    Good
    haydarbu
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    6. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    SilviuR
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. September 2017

    Excellent conditions for a family holiday.

    The breakfast could be more various: scrambled eggs with bacon, possed eggs etc
    Facilities were ok. Personnel was ok. Hospitality was ok. In general, it was a very nice place to spent a family vacation.
    Vladan R.
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Juli 2017

    Spotless and comfortable place to stay!

    Very nice hotel. Spacious apartment with nice balcony and well equipped kitchen. Swimming pool is very nice and clean. Breakfast was delicious - there is always something for everyone. Nice bar by the pool. Garden is wonderful and clean. Personnel is very kind and welcoming, always willing to assist. Very good value for money.
    Bogoljub Jankovic
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. Juli 2017

    Nice place for vacation

    The same breakfast every morning
    Staffing was great, kind Location is good.
    Marina
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,0
    17. Juli 2017
    Beds are little uncomfortable.
    Everiting is clean, staff is frendly. Pool is ok. Breakfast is good but could be more fruits.
    Rumi Doychinova
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Juli 2017
    Very comfortable for families with children, very friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, very good value for money
    Milena
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. Juni 2017

    Perfect place for families and kids

    Internet should be better. I run my own company and sometimes it was so difficult to read and write an e-mail. Also breakfast wasn't bad , but should be better.
    Great location.The lady who owns the place was amazing, kind and very professional. Always on disposal to her guest and ready to help. Our apartment has a separate bedroom, and big terrace with the great view to the pool. Hotel has parking and it's great if you come with your car. If not ,there is a rent-a-car service . Rooms are clean, we got new towels on 3 days, and apartments are cleaning everyday.
    SOPHIA
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Juni 2017
    A lovely stay! thank you so much to all the employees for there kindness! We really enjoy there.
    Florin
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Juni 2017

    I really enjoyed Siviri

    The coffee was a bit lacking during the first breakfast, me and my friends like really strong coffee, but our host made the necessary arrangements to make sure the next morning our coffee was what we wanted. So, even though it's a negative for our first breakfast at the hotel, we really appreciated how fast it was fixed.
    The hotel has a great location around 200-300 m distance from the beach. It also has a great pool, we had great fun both on the beach and poolside. Breakfast was great, the host made efforts in making sure we had a really nice breakfast.
Bewertungen werden geladen