Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
8,8
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
9,0
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,1

Recensioni

    IONNI
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    31 luglio 2016

    Ottima struttura in un bel paesino

    Se proprio si cerca qualcosa da migliorare direi il materasso che non è particolarmente morbido. Ma in Grecia credo sia normale.
    Eccezzionale rapporto qualità prezzo: la camera ha terrazzino, cassaforte, angolo cottura, servizi privati, condizionatore, frigorifero e si puo' parcheggiare gratis senza problemi di fronte all'hotel. Bello il cortile interno con la piscina su cui guardano le camere. Un valore aggiunto la disponibilità e la cortesia della titolare che ringrazio ancora per l'aiuto che mi ha dato con una ricerca.
    Zoki Gj
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 maggio 2018

    Splendid

    The hotel is perfect! Rooms are quite comfortable, the staff is extra-polite. The town is small, quiet and great for R&R, beaches are great
    Marija
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Papadopoulos
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 settembre 2017
    Good
    haydarbu
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    6 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    SilviuR
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 settembre 2017

    Excellent conditions for a family holiday.

    The breakfast could be more various: scrambled eggs with bacon, possed eggs etc
    Facilities were ok. Personnel was ok. Hospitality was ok. In general, it was a very nice place to spent a family vacation.
    Vladan R.
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 luglio 2017

    Spotless and comfortable place to stay!

    Very nice hotel. Spacious apartment with nice balcony and well equipped kitchen. Swimming pool is very nice and clean. Breakfast was delicious - there is always something for everyone. Nice bar by the pool. Garden is wonderful and clean. Personnel is very kind and welcoming, always willing to assist. Very good value for money.
    Bogoljub Jankovic
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 luglio 2017

    Nice place for vacation

    The same breakfast every morning
    Staffing was great, kind Location is good.
    Marina
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,0
    17 luglio 2017
    Beds are little uncomfortable.
    Everiting is clean, staff is frendly. Pool is ok. Breakfast is good but could be more fruits.
    Rumi Doychinova
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 luglio 2017
    Very comfortable for families with children, very friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, very good value for money
    Milena
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 giugno 2017

    Perfect place for families and kids

    Internet should be better. I run my own company and sometimes it was so difficult to read and write an e-mail. Also breakfast wasn't bad , but should be better.
    Great location.The lady who owns the place was amazing, kind and very professional. Always on disposal to her guest and ready to help. Our apartment has a separate bedroom, and big terrace with the great view to the pool. Hotel has parking and it's great if you come with your car. If not ,there is a rent-a-car service . Rooms are clean, we got new towels on 3 days, and apartments are cleaning everyday.
    SOPHIA
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 giugno 2017
    A lovely stay! thank you so much to all the employees for there kindness! We really enjoy there.
    Florin
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 giugno 2017

    I really enjoyed Siviri

    The coffee was a bit lacking during the first breakfast, me and my friends like really strong coffee, but our host made the necessary arrangements to make sure the next morning our coffee was what we wanted. So, even though it's a negative for our first breakfast at the hotel, we really appreciated how fast it was fixed.
    The hotel has a great location around 200-300 m distance from the beach. It also has a great pool, we had great fun both on the beach and poolside. Breakfast was great, the host made efforts in making sure we had a really nice breakfast.
    Jasminka
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 ottobre 2016
    nothing to comment.
    Clean,fresh, comfortable, sunny, very nice terase, location fine (few minutes from sandy beach); Owners nice and friendly; Brekfast could be a little bit better (I mean with fruits). To resume for me it was more than I expected.
    Nadya
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 settembre 2016

    Excellent holiday

    Very close to the beach; extremely nice personnel, always ready to fulfil your needs; very clean and comfortable rooms; nice breakfast; perfect for families with children or couples;
    Julia
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 luglio 2016

    The perfekt Greek experiance!

    The staff was very nice and we got an upgrade to a bigger apartment. The complex was very clean and the breakfast was good.
    Dejan
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 luglio 2016

    The best value for price

    Absolutely nothing
    Large balcony with great views, great location, staff is very friendly and always help for all.
    Laurian Ioan
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 luglio 2016

    very beautiful !

    Superb!
    Viacheslav
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    7 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...