Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,3
Comfort
8,8
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
9,0
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    Marija
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Papadopoulos
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 september 2017
    Good
    haydarbu
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    6 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    SilviuR
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 september 2017

    Excellent conditions for a family holiday.

    The breakfast could be more various: scrambled eggs with bacon, possed eggs etc
    Facilities were ok. Personnel was ok. Hospitality was ok. In general, it was a very nice place to spent a family vacation.
    Marina
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,0
    17 juli 2017
    Beds are little uncomfortable.
    Everiting is clean, staff is frendly. Pool is ok. Breakfast is good but could be more fruits.
    Rumi Doychinova
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 juli 2017
    Very comfortable for families with children, very friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, very good value for money
    Milena
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 juni 2017

    Perfect place for families and kids

    Internet should be better. I run my own company and sometimes it was so difficult to read and write an e-mail. Also breakfast wasn't bad , but should be better.
    Great location.The lady who owns the place was amazing, kind and very professional. Always on disposal to her guest and ready to help. Our apartment has a separate bedroom, and big terrace with the great view to the pool. Hotel has parking and it's great if you come with your car. If not ,there is a rent-a-car service . Rooms are clean, we got new towels on 3 days, and apartments are cleaning everyday.
    SOPHIA
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 juni 2017
    A lovely stay! thank you so much to all the employees for there kindness! We really enjoy there.
    Florin
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 juni 2017

    I really enjoyed Siviri

    The coffee was a bit lacking during the first breakfast, me and my friends like really strong coffee, but our host made the necessary arrangements to make sure the next morning our coffee was what we wanted. So, even though it's a negative for our first breakfast at the hotel, we really appreciated how fast it was fixed.
    The hotel has a great location around 200-300 m distance from the beach. It also has a great pool, we had great fun both on the beach and poolside. Breakfast was great, the host made efforts in making sure we had a really nice breakfast.
    Nadya
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 september 2016

    Excellent holiday

    Very close to the beach; extremely nice personnel, always ready to fulfil your needs; very clean and comfortable rooms; nice breakfast; perfect for families with children or couples;
    Julia
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 juli 2016

    The perfekt Greek experiance!

    The staff was very nice and we got an upgrade to a bigger apartment. The complex was very clean and the breakfast was good.
    Dejan
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 juli 2016

    The best value for price

    Absolutely nothing
    Large balcony with great views, great location, staff is very friendly and always help for all.
    Laurian Ioan
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juli 2016

    very beautiful !

    Superb!
    Viacheslav
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    7 juli 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ante
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    6 juli 2016

    Awesome hospitality, very clean, excellent staff, very nice breakfast buffet-all in one great choice

    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    5 juli 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ilina
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 juni 2016
    Very nice place to stay! Keep up the good work
    Valisimi
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 juni 2016

    Perfect

    Could be more vegetables at breakfast
    Everything was PERFECT ! It was our second time and for sure wil come back
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    17 juni 2016
    A strange noise from electrical box in the room
    Polite staff, strong Wi-Fi
Beoordelingen worden geladen